wishlist

Pinterest

A while ago I joined Pinterest aka the latest and greatest. While I never got into Tumblr like everyone else, I love Pinterest because I can categorise everything – it makes it so much easier when I’m looking back for inspiration. Plus it really emphasises crediting the original photographer/store/whatever so I can stop being frustrated about finding a picture of an amazing dress and having to trawl the internet to figure out how to buy it. It’s especially useful for saving wedding pictures to really make me realise and focus on what I want for my upcoming wedding.

A few favourites;

photo frame Shelterness; toffee apples CutestFood; fingerprint guestbook Etsy; summer outfit unknown; pallett garden LifeOnTheBalcony; tattoo Imgfave

Add me! lllouise

Leave a Reply

