wishlist

Mix ‘n Match Kitchen

I’ve always loved mismatched everything and one of my favourite parts of op shopping is finding bits and pieces and making them into an outfit or styling my home. Lately I’ve been browsing Pinterest for some mix matched inspiration.

Credit: teacups // kitchen cupboard // dining chairs [unknown] // crockery [unknown]

I think I’m going to start focusing on starting up a collection of amazing mismatched crockery. I love the mix of bright colours and designs and who knows, maybe it’ll make me want to have a dinner party or something equally as grown up. Hunting down teacups for wedding centrepieces has been fun and I’m ready to branch out with plates and glasses and cookware; so much! I even went as far as getting photos of all my opshopped kitchen finds so far – I’ll be posting them all next week.

One thought on “Mix ‘n Match Kitchen

Leave a Reply

