outfit post

iPhone leftovers

The time has come; my trusty iPhone is living its last days and is about to be replaced.

RIP Hotdog the iPhone, sorry for dropping you all the time

Before my sim card is wiped, I’ve been transferring all my photos on to my computer and rediscovering all the photos I’ve taken. I mean, what is the point of owning a smart phone if you aren’t taking selfies in the bathroom mirror?

Jacket: Good Sammys, Cannington
Shirt: Save the Children, Scarborough
Boots: Bloggers’ hall sale
Shorts: Who knows, but I’m sure you’re sick of seeing them
 
 
Beaded top: Jezzy Belle’s @ Etsy
Skirt: Save the Children, Scarborough
 

(And for those who are wondering, no I did not get another iPhone. Lessons were learned and I chose something that will hopefully handle being dropped all the time.)

Leave a Reply

