diy · jewellery

Dinner time

When I was taking photos for my jewellery post, I rediscovered this amazing necklace my mum bought for me:

Fork nacklace // opshopped.wordpress.com

It got me searching for other recycled cutlery jewellery and here are a few things I found;

Fork bracelet // opshoppedFork bracelet – Lally

Spoon rings // opshoppedSpoon rings – Etsy

Fork bracelet // opshoppedFork and bead bracelet – Etsy

Fork necklaces // opshoppedFork pendants – Twisted Silver Studio

BONUS!

I found a great tutorial on how to make rings out of cutlery at the blog, Through the Front Door.  Since op shops almost always have cutlery, it could be the cheapest jewellery you wear.

Leave a Reply

